GoGreen

Cash Blast

Cash Blast!

Feb 23-Dec 28 at 9 pm

Summit Club members can earn entries for our monthly virtual drawing, TICKETS MUST BE EARNED THE DAY OF THE PROMOTION! All year long on the last Friday of the month 5 lucky guests will be drawn to play Cash Blast and have the opportunity to “grab” a share of $20,000! All 5 guests will have the opportunity to enter the Cash Machine for 30 seconds and grab as much or as little as you can!

Drawing Dates:

Friday February 23

Friday March 30

Friday April 27

Friday May 25

Friday June 29

Friday July 27

Friday August 31

Friday September 28

Friday October 26

Friday November 30

Friday December 28